Mint Julep Jazz Band – Watch the Birdie (2022)

Mint Julep Jazz Band - Watch the Birdie (2022)
Artist: Mint Julep Jazz Band
Album: Watch the Birdie
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Watch the Birdie
02. Cowbell Serenade
03. It Takes a Long, Long Train with a Red Caboose (To Carry My Blues Away)
04. Milkman, Keep Those Bottles Quiet
05. Split the Check
06. Old Man Mose
07. Stardust
08. Besame Mucho
09. Out of Nowhere
10. Oh Yes, Take Another Guess
11. The Gal from Joe’s
12. My! My!
13. Caribbean Clipper
14. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *