Mr. Jazz Quartet – Christmas Time vol. 3 (2022)

Mr. Jazz Quartet - Christmas Time vol.3 (2022)
Artist: Mr. Jazz Quartet
Album: Christmas Time vol. 3
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Deck the Halls
02. Winter Wonderland
03. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer (Cover)
04. The Little Drummer Boy (Cover)
05. The Nutcracker~March
06. The Nutcracker~Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
07. The Nutcracker~Waltz of the flowers
08. Silent Night
09. Jingle Bell Rock (Cover)
10. When a child is born (Cover)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *