Rosemary Quartet – Rosemerry Christmas (2022)

Rosemary Quartet - Rosemerry Christmas (2022)
Artist: Rosemary Quartet
Album: Rosemerry Christmas
Label: BastienChoukroun
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Silent Night
02. Frosty the Snowman
03. White Christmas
04. Santa Claus in Comin’ to Town
05. The Christmas Song
06. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
07. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
08. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
09. Jingle Bells


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *