Natalia M.King – Bluezzin T’il Dawn (2016)

Natalia M.King - Bluezzin T'il Dawn (2016)
Artist: Natalia M.King
Album: Bluezzin T’il Dawn
Label: Challenge Records
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. Traces In The Sand
2. Don’t Explain
3. Insatiable
4. This Time Around
5. Love You Madly
6. Baby Brand New
7. Paint It Black & Blue
8. You Came & Go
9. Little Bit Of Rain


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *