Philippe Gleizes – Band of Dogs 3 (2022)

Philippe Gleizes - Band of Dogs 3 (2022)
Artist: Philippe Gleizes
Album: Band of Dogs 3
Label: Le Triton
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Simple Ain’t Charming Anymore
02. Beyond the Gods
03. Titanium Dogs
04. God Among Dogs
05. Dog Save the King
06. I Am a Cowboy in the Boat of Ra
07. Cynopolis
08. Sarama
09. Hated by Gods, Eated by Dogs
10. Max Had a Problem
11. Dog Among Gods
12. Death to the Holy Dog
13. Genji


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *