Pink Turtle – Pop in Swing (2008)

Pink Turtle - Pop in Swing (2008)
Artist: Pink Turtle
Album: Pop in Swing
Genre: Swing / Neo-Swing / Pop-Jazz
Label: Frémeaux & Associés
Year Of Release: 2008
Format: APE (image+.cue)
How deep is your love (Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb, Maurice Gibb) 2’38
Walk on the wild side (Lou A. Reed) – 4’05
Smoke on the water (J. Lord, R. Blackmore, I. Gillian, R. Glover, I. Paice) – 5’04
Logical Song (Richard Davies, Charles Roger Hodgson) – 4’09
Hotel California (Don Felder, Donald Hugh Henley, Glenn Frey) – 6’49
Money (Rogers Waters) – 3’41
Every Breath you take (Sting) – 3’19
Highway to hell (Ronald Belford Scott, Angus Young, Malcolm Young) – 3’53
Another Brick in the Wall (Roger Waters) – 4’28
Love is all (Roger Glover / Eddie Hardin) – 3’22
We are the champions (Frederick Mercury) – 3’12
Owner of a lonely heart (John Roy Anderson, Trevor Charles Horn, Trevor C Rabin, Chris Squire) – 5’06
Don’t know why (Jessie Harris) – 3’29


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *