Quadro Nuevo – December (2022)

Quadro Nuevo - December (2022)
Artist: Quadro Nuevo
Album: December
Label: Fine Music
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. Von guten Mächten wunderbar geborgen (3:30)
2. Die Nacht ist vorgedrungen (4:42)
3. Jesu bleibet meine Freude (4:26)
4. Kyrie Eleison (Dorian) (4:15)
5. O Tannenbaum (4:02)
6. Song for Peace (4:07)
7. December (5:01)
8. Befiehl Du Deine Wege (4:52)
9. Oheboka Rabi Yasou (4:29)
10. Joseph, Lieber Joseph Mein (5:39)
11. Kyrie Eleison (Lydian) (5:35)
12. Maria Durch Ein Dornwald Ging (Guitar-Vibraphone Version) (4:11)
13. I’ll Be Home for Christmas (4:37)


The new album of the world music ensemble Quadro Nuevo is dedicated to the wintry mood. The musicians, who have already released three Christmas albums in their long band history since 1996, do not see December as another work of this genre, but they do interpret melodies of reli-gious or spiritual origin on it.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *