Tango Jointz – Palermo Nuevo (2006)

Tango Jointz - Palermo Nuevo (2006)
Artist: Tango Jointz
Album: Palermo Nuevo
Genre: Tango, Jazz, Electronic
Year Of Release: 2006
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. Tango (feat. Ricardo ‘Ricardito’ Reveira)
2. Libertango (feat. Bellma Cespedes)
3. Alone Together
4. Tango D’amor (feat. Bellma Cespedes)
5. The Gaucho’s Pain
6. Tu Sentimiento (feat. Bellma Cespedes)
7. Espiritu
8. Vuelve Al Sur (feat. Ricardo ‘Ricardito’ Reveira)
9. i Mi Libertad ! (feat. Ricardo ‘Ricardito’ Reveira)
10. Nuit Sur Les Champs Elysees
11. Tango, Que Misterio (feat. Ricardo ‘Ricardito’ Reveira)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *