Ron Hawking – The Song Is You (2014)

Ron Hawking - The Song Is You (2014)
Artist: Ron Hawking
Album: The Song Is You
Label: Ronatra Music
Year Of Release: 2014
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. You Make Me Feel so Young
02. The Coffee Song
03. The Song Is You
04. It Was a Very Good Year/World On a String
05. Come Rain or Come Shine
06. The Lady Is a Tramp
07. The Way You Look Tonight
08. My Funny Valentine
09. Witchcraft
10. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
11. Ring-A-Ding-Ding
12. Angel Eyes


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *