Olivia Castle – Siren Song (2014)

Olivia Castle - Siren Song (2014)
Artist: Olivia Castle
Album: Siren Song
Year Of Release: 2014
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
02. Makin’ Whoopee
03. Misty
04. The Nearness of You
05. Under My Skin
06. Summertime
07. Hard Hearted Hannah
08. That Ole Devil Called Love
09. They Can’t Take That Away from Me
10. Embraceable You
11. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
12. Cheek to Cheek
13. My Funny Valentine
14. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *