Sam “The Man” Taylor – Sam Taylor Pops Daizen Shu (2003)

Sam "The Man" Taylor - Sam Taylor Pops Daizen Shu (2003)
Artist: Sam “The Man” Taylor
Album: Sam Taylor Pops Daizen Shu
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Label: Pony Canion Inc.
Year Of Release: 2003
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
Harlem Nocturne (2:49)
Danny Boy (2:57)
Stardust (3:03)
Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (3:15)
Moon River (3:19)
Hiki? (3:39)
Red Sails In The Sunset (3:12)
Love Story (3:42)
Too Wet In The Rain (3:07)
White Lovers (2:54)
Remembrance Of The Night Fog Affair (2:56)
East Of Eden (3:14)
Longing (2:52)
Godfather Love Theme (3:08)
Bridge Over Troubled Water (3:14)
Snow (2:59)
Phoenix Love (2:45)
End Of The World (2:32)
Last Waltz (3:35)
Queen Of Sheba (3:01)
Georgia On My Mind (2:38)
Only You (3:24)
Misty (2:46)
Daylight Saving (2:35)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *