Sara Renner – Shine The Light (2014)

Sara Renner - Shine The Light (2014)
Artist: Sara Renner
Album: Shine The Light
Label: Chrematizo Label Group
Year Of Release: 2014
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Joy To the World
02. Angels From the Realms of Glory
03. Give Love
04. This Christmas
05. The Little Drummer Boy
06. What a Blessed Child
07. Come and Worship (Christ the Lord)
08. Go Tell It On the Mountain
09. The Christmas Song


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *