Come Shine – Red and Gold (2014)

Come Shine - Red and Gold (2014)
Artist: Come Shine
Album: Red and Gold
Label: Jazzland Recordings
Year Of Release: 2014
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. Come Rain Or Come Shine
2. Somewhere
3. Can’t Help Lovin’ Dat Man
4. The Man Comes Around
5. I’ll Be Seeing You
6. Autumn Leaves
7. My One And Only Love
8. In A Sentimental Mood
9. Blue In Green


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *