Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox – 33 Resolutions Per Minute (2017)

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox - 33 Resolutions Per Minute (2017)
Artist: Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox
Album: 33 Resolutions Per Minute
Genre: Swing, Jazz-Pop
Year Of Release: 2017
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Closer (feat. Kenton Chen)
Don’t Stop Me Now (feat. Melinda Doolittle)
I Will Survive (feat. Sara Niemietz)
Ice Ice Baby (feat. Aubrey Logan)
Forget You (feat. LaVance Colley)
No Surprises (feat. Chloe Feoranzo)
Teenage Dirtbag (feat. Jax)
Como La Flor (feat. Mayré Martínez)
Mr Brightside (feat. Blake Lewis)
Rather Be (feat. Ada Pasternak)
Since U Been Gone (feat. Mykal Kilgore)
Ain’t No Rest for the Wicked (feat. Joey Cook)
Cold Water (feat. Robyn Adele Anderson)
Bizarre Love Triangle (feat. Sarah Marie Young)
Santeria (feat. Natalie Angst)
Don’t Let Me Down (feat. Rayvon Owen)
Never Gonna Give You Up (feat. Gunhild Carling)
Bye Bye Bye (2016 North American Cast Version)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *