Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox – Squad Goals (2016)

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox - Squad Goals (2016)
Artist: Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox
Album: Squad Goals
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing, Vintage, Jazz-Pop
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
MMMbop (feat. Kenton Chen, Luke Edgemon, Matt Bloyd & Mario Jose) [3:39]
Toxic (feat. Melinda Doolittle) [4:47]
Dancing In the Dark (feat. Von Smith) [3:30]
Black Hole Sun (feat. Haley Reinhart) [4:31]
You Give Love a Bad Name (feat. Jennie Lena) [3:20]
Roxanne (feat. Dani Armstrong) [4:01]
Never Forget You (feat. Addie Hamilton) [3:42]
All of Me (feat. Brielle Von Hugel) [4:47]
Juicy (feat. Maiya Sykes) [4:01]
Dream On (feat. Morgan James) [4:58]
My Heart Will Go On (feat. Aubrey Logan) [3:27]
Stressed Out (feat. Puddles Pity Party) [3:46]
Heart of Glass (feat. Addie Hamilton) [3:47]
Can’t Stop the Feeling (feat. Aubrey Logan) [4:18]


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *