Shawn Lane – Powers of Ten (1992)

Shawn Lane - Powers of Ten (1992)
Artist: Shawn Lane
Album: Powers of Ten
Label: Warner Bros
Year Of Release: 1992
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Not Again
02. Illusions
03. Get You Back
04. West Side Boogie
05. Powers of Ten: Suite
06. Piano Concertino: Transformation of Themes
07. Paris
08. Esperanto
09. Rules of the Game
10. Gray Pianos Flying
11. Epilogue (for Lisa)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *