Michael Powers – Onyx Root (2004)

Michael Powers - Onyx Root (2005)
Artist: Michael Powers
Album: Onyx Root
Genre: Blues
Label: Baryon Records
Year Of Release: 2004
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
Successful Son (Michael Murchison) 4:10
Can’t Quit You Baby (Willie Dixon) 3:06
Baby’s Got A Train (Howling Wolf) 4:10
She’s About A Mover (Sir Douglas) 3:34
Shock (Michael Murchison/Michael Rachinsky) 3:21
Country Boy (Muddy Waters) 4:23
Bird On A Wire (Leonard Cohen) 3:36
Psychotic Reaction (Count Five) 3:40
Night In Madrid (Michael Murchison/Luigi Franconi) 3:55
Another Man Done (Vera Hall) 3:26
Graffiti (Michael Murchison/Michael Rachinsky) 4:47
All Over Town (Michael Murchison) 4:19
Shimmy Up (M. Murchison/Steve Jordan/Neil Jason) 3:08


5/5 - (1 vote)
Visited 7 times, 1 visit(s) today

1 thought on “Michael Powers – Onyx Root (2004)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *