Sid Phillips – Bluein’ the Blues (2022)

Sid Phillips - Bluein' the Blues (2022)
Artist: Sid Phillips
Album: Bluein’ the Blues
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Bluein’ the Blues
02. Sugar Foot Stomp
03. Jazz Me Blues
04. Wabash Blues
05. Toddlin’ Blues
06. St James Infirmary
07. Twelfth Street Rag
08. Basin Street Rag
09. St Louis Blues
10. Sensation Rag
11. Apex Blues


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *