Stacy Sullivan – Stranger In A Dream (2016)

Stacy Sullivan - Stranger In A Dream (2016)
Artist: Stacy Sullivan
Album: Stranger In A Dream
Label: Harbinger Records
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Loving You
02. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top (From Oklahoma!)/Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin’
03. Portrait of Mercer Ellington/Prelude to a Kiss
04. Stranger in a Dream
05. In a Melancholy Mood
06. In the Days of Our Love
07. Portrait of Marcia Ball
08. I’ve Got a Crush on You
09. Lullaby of Birdland
10. A Delicate Balance
11. September in the Rain/Come Away With Me
12. Twilight World
13. Castles in the Sand
14. My Heart Stood Still
15. All the Things You Are/Chopin’s Waltz in B Minor Opus 69 #2
16. I’m Beginning to See the Light/It Don’t Mean a Thing/Jump for Joy
17. Kaleidoscope


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *