Hot Roux – Stranger’s Blues (2015)

Hot Roux - Stranger's Blues (2015)
Artist: Hot Roux
Album: Stranger’s Blues
Label: HI HAT Records & Entertainment
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Broken Again
02. Stranger’s Blues
03. Woman Where You Been
04. Seven Lonely Nights
05. Big Mama’s
06. Tick Tock
07. Anna Lee
08. Red Pepper Baby
09. Can’t Get You off My Mind
10. Another Seven Lonely Nights


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *