Above The Bit – Above The Bit (2022)

Above The Bit - Above The Bit (2022)
Artist: Above The Bit
Album: Above The Bit
Label: Eye of the Needle
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. The Devil’s Face (feat. Luke Watt) (3:51)
02. Walyer (feat. Nigel Wearne) (6:26)
03. Arthur Kelso’s Lament (feat. Luke Watt) (4:48)
04. Needle and the Fray (feat. Nigel Wearne) (3:48)
05. Ben Hughes on the High Seas (feat. Luke Watt) (7:18)
06. Ode to the Mutineer (feat. Nigel Wearne) (4:49)
07. V.O.C (feat. Luke Watt) (4:34)
08. The Ballad of Sarah Skinner (feat. Nigel Wearne) (6:42)
09. The Interview (feat. Nigel Wearne) (4:05)
10. Wind of Realisation (feat. Nigel Wearne) (5:17)
11. Land of Equal Share (feat. Luke Watt) (5:19)
12. Exile (feat. Nigel Wearne) (7:15)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *