Back Street Crawler – 2nd Street (1976/2004)

Back Street Crawler - 2nd Street (1976/2004)
Artist: Back Street Crawler
Album: 2nd Street
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Wounded Bird Records
Year Of Release: 1976/2004
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Selfish Lover (John “Rabbit” Bundrick) 03:29
02. Blue Soul (Terry Wilson) 03:48
03. Stop Doing What You’re Doing (Back Street Crawler) 03:29
04. Raging River (Terry Wilson) 03:18
05. Some Kind Of Happy (Terry Wilson) 05:03
06. Sweet, Sweet Beauty (Terry Wilson) 03:15
07. Just For You (John “Rabbit” Bundrick, Dean Rutherford) 06:23
08. On Your Life (John “Rabbit” Bundrick) 03:57
09. Leaves In The Wind (John “Rabbit” Bundrick, Dean Rutherford) 05:11


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *