Blackburn – Brothers In This World (2015)

Blackburn - Brothers In This World (2015)
Artist: Blackburn
Album: Brothers In This World
Label: Electro-Fi Records
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. My Train
2. Good Woman
3. Holla Back
4. Walkin’ in New, New Orleans
5. Railroad Song
6. I Can’t Go Home
7. Hey Hey
8. Traces
9. You Think You Know Me
10. I Can’t Take It (I Miss Your Smile)
11. Still Taking Care Of Business
12. Why I Sing The Blues
13. White Lighting
14. Good Woman Reprise


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *