Brad Vickers & His Vestapolitans – That’s What They Say (2015)

Brad Vickers & His Vestapolitans - That's What They Say (2015)
Artist: Brad Vickers & His Vestapolitans
Album: That’s What They Say
Label: ManHatTone
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Seminole Blues
02. Don’t You Love Your Daddy No More
03. If You Leave Me Now
04. Everything About You Is Blue
05. Another Lonesome Road
06. That’s What They Say
07. Mountain Sparrow
08. Fightin’
09. Don’t You Change a Thing
10. Wishing Well
11. Mama’s Cookin’
12. Twenty-First Century Rag
13. The Secret
14. Having a Ball
15. In for a Penny


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *