The Detonators – Monster in a Box (2015)

The Detonators - Monster in a Box (2015)
Artist: The Detonators
Album: Monster in a Box
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Monster in a Box
02. Tough Stickers
03. Sober and Straight
04. Can’t Wait to See You
05. It Ain’t That Hard
06. Best Band in the Land
07. She Detonates My Rocket
08. Scat Attack
09. Nightloss
10. Health Cigarettes
11. Bump Bump Bump
12. Line and Tackle
13. Grogula
14. She’s Mad


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *