Charles Wilson – The After Party (Expanded Edition) (2022)

Charles Wilson - The After Party (Expanded Edition) (2022)
Artist: Charles Wilson
Album: The After Party (Expanded Edition)
Label: CDS Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. That Boom!
2. Plumber Man
3. Broke into My Heart
4. The After Party
5. Watch It Shake
6. Candlelight
7. I’ll Follow That Thang
8. That’s the Way We Do It
9. You’re the Shhh
10. Christmas in Memphis
11. That Boom (Remix)
12. Plumber Man (Extended)
13. This Bed Ain’t Big Enough
14. Let Me Ride


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *