Cody Dickinson – Leeway for the Freeway (2016)

Cody Dickinson - Leeway for the Freeway (2016)
Artist: Cody Dickinson
Album: Leeway for the Freeway
Label: Diamond D Records
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Equinox Blues
02. Boomers Story (feat. Luther Dickinson)
03. Leeway for the Freeway (feat. Duane Betts)
04. Heartache and Pain
05. Been to the Mountaintop
06. Wing and a Prayer (feat. Robert Randolph)
07. Stranger (feat. John Medeski & Sharisse Norman)
08. Across the Borderline
09. Johnny B. Goode
10. The Party Is Over (feat. Sharisse Norman)


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *