Miss Tess – Baby, We All Know (2016)

Miss Tess - Baby, We All Know (2016)
Artist: Miss Tess
Album: Baby, We All Know
Label: Rights Records
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Ride That Train
02. Little Lola
03. It’s so Easy to Tell
04. I Can’t Help Myself
05. Do You Want My Love
06. Shotgun Wedding
07. Take You, Break You, Shake You
08. Don’t Blame Me
09. Moonshiner
10. Going Downtown
11. Lie to Me


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *