Danny Adler – Last Session on Brewster (2014)

Danny Adler - Last Session on Brewster (2014)
Artist: Danny Adler
Album: Last Session on Brewster
Label: Roogalator Ltd.
Year Of Release: 2014
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Last Session on Brewster
02. Please Come Home for Christmas
03. Say It
04. Smile at the Sundial
05. Cold Sweat
06. Tomorrow Night
07. Harlem Nocturne
08. Where Were You
09. I Better Make a Move
10. Hey J.B.
11. Mr. Russell
12. Think
13. Thrill on the Hill
14. Cincinnati Fat Back
15. Cincinnati Daddy
16. Just Us
17. My Baby Got Everything from a to Z
18. All Aboard
19. Trespassin’


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *