Diane Blue All-Star Band – Live! At The Fallout Shelter (2022)

Diane Blue All-Star Band - Live! At The Fallout Shelter (2022)
Artist: Diane Blue All-Star Band
Album: Live! At The Fallout Shelter
Label: Regina Royale Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. I Got A Good Thing (2:43)
2. Crazy Hazy Lazy (4:04)
3. I Cry (5:39)
4. By My Side (6:21)
5. Leave Me Alone (7:38)
6. Take A Look (5:31)
7. I’m Gonna Get You Back (3:21)
8. Insomnia (4:04)
9. Push On Through (2:42)


Diane Blue “Live! At The Fallout Shelter” features the vocalist and harmonica player Blue on an album including seven originals and two covers. Blue is the first female member of Ronnie Earl and The Broadcasters and she appears with them on their last six albums. This album features her solo and with regular guitarists Chris Vitarello and special guest Earl playing on “Leave Me Alone”.

The album was recorded at The Fallout Shelter in Norwood, Ma. on February 26. The album is co-produced by Blue and drummer Lorne Entress. Entress and organist Dave Limina are also from the Broadcasters.

The song “I Cry” was originally recorded by Millie Jackson in the 1970’s. The song featuring Earl on guitar is dedicated to victims of domestic violence. Check out this great album from this wonderful vocalist.

Rate this post
Visited 4 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *