Diane Marino – I Hear Music (2022)

Diane Marino - I Hear Music (2022)
Artist: Diane Marino
Album: I Hear Music
Label: M&M Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. I Hear Music
02. Moonray
03. Ain’t No Use
04. Let Me off Uptown
05. You Showed Me the Way
06. Rock Me to Sleep
07. It Could Happen to You
08. Detour Ahead
09. The Late, Late Show
10. I’ll Close My Eyes
11. When Lights Are Low
12. You’d Better Love Me


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *