Diane Schuur – The Gathering (2011)

Diane Schuur - The Gathering (2011)
Artist: Diane Schuur
Album: The Gathering
Label: Vanguard
Year Of Release: 2011
Format: APE (image+.cue)
01. Why Can’t He Be You
02. Healing Hands of Time
03. Beneath Still Waters
04. Til I Can Make it on My Own
05. Don’t Touch Me
06. Today I Started Loving You Again
07. Til I Get it Right
08. Am I that Easy to Forget
09. When Two Worlds Collide
10. Nobody Wins


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *