Dinamico Trio – Hammond’s Passage (2013)

Dinamico Trio - Hammond's Passage (2013)
Artist: Dinamico Trio
Album: Hammond’s Passage
Label: Sonic Shapes
Year Of Release: 2013
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Havana Cola
02. Jazz in the House
03. Bassanello Tram Time
04. Carlito’s Blues
05. Khartoum
06. Lazy Sunday
07. Green Avenue
08. Take the a Train
09. Gee Baby Ain’t I Good to You
10. Summernight Breeze
11. Lella’s Lullaby


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *