Fenton Robinson – Fenton’s Blues [The Dave Cash Collection] (2011)

Fenton Robinson - Fenton's Blues - [The Dave Cash Collection] (2011)
Artist: Fenton Robinson
Album: Fenton’s Blues [The Dave Cash Collection]
Label: One Media Publishing
Year Of Release: 2011
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Don’t Start Me Talking
02. Give You Some Air
03. I Wanna , Ooh
04. I’m Not Through Loving You
05. Leave You in the Arms of Another Man
06. Let Me Come Back Home
07. Little Red Rooster
08. Little Turch
09. Mellow Fellow
10. Moaning for My Baby
11. She’s a Wiggler
12. Sideman
13. Smoke Stack Lightnin’
14. Somebody Loan Me a Dime
15. Stormy Monday
16. The Getaway
17. The Sky Is Crying


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *