Eight O’Five Jive – Swing Set (2017)

Eight O'Five Jive - Swing Set (2017)
Artist: Eight O’Five Jive
Album: Swing Set
Label: Red Rudy Too Tunes
Year Of Release: 2017
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Make Mine a Double
02. Ragged
03. Get Away
04. Put It Back
05. Never
06. I Won’t Wear Flats (To Your Funeral)
07. One More Glass of Wine
08. My Mumblin’ Baby
09. Watch out for Their Wives
10. Back of My Hand
11. A Little Bit of Bourbon


Rate this post
Visited 2 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *