The Mississippi Kings – Jumper on the Line (2017)

The Mississippi Kings - Jumper on the Line (2017)
Artist: The Mississippi Kings
Album: Jumper on the Line
Label: Mediadub
Year Of Release: 2017
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Boogie Disease
02. Loving and Leaving
03. I Heard the Angles Singing
04. Alabama Train
05. Love Me
06. The First Time
07. Going Upside Your Head
08. Hear Me Callin
09. Pawnshop Bound
10. Grinning in Your Face
11. My Destiny
12. When Your Way Gets Dark
13. Jumper on the Line


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *