Freddy Miller – Just Be Yourself (2023)

Freddy Miller - Just Be Yourself (2023)
Artist: Freddy Miller
Album: Just Be Yourself
Genre: Blues
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Give Me A Sign (00:03:43)
Just Be Yourself (00:03:23)
One More Star (00:03:30)
Everything (00:05:22)
Two Wrongs Don’t Make A Right (00:04:16)
It All Comes Down To Love (00:03:58)
Never Gonna Be This Way (00:06:32)
A Road On The Sea (00:04:06)
Autumn Mist (00:06:03)
I’m Not Coming Home (00:04:53)
Drummer Woman (00:04:38)
Let The Groove Be Your Guide (00:03:52)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *