Freddy Cole – He Was The King (2016)

Freddy Cole - He Was The King (2016)
Artist: Freddy Cole
Album: He Was The King
Label: HighNote Records
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Easy To Remember
02. Exactly Like You
03. Funny (Not Much)
04. That’s My Girl
05. Maybe It’s Because I Love You Too Much
06. The Best Man
07. Sweet Lorraine
08. Love Is The Thing
09. Jet
10. Mona Lisa
11. It’s Only A Paper Moon
12. He Was The King


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *