Nat King Cole – From The Capitol Vaults (Vol. 3) (2023)

Nat King Cole - From The Capitol Vaults (Vol. 3) (2023)
Artist: Nat King Cole
Album: From The Capitol Vaults (Vol. 3)
Label: Capitol Records
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. Make Believe Land
2. I Still See Elisa
3. O.K. For TV
4. I Envy
5. Marilyn
6. I’ll Never Settle For Less
7. Up Pops Love
8. My Dream Sonata
9. How Little We Know
10. Should I
11. Like Someone In Love
12. Lorelei
13. I Heard You Cried Last Night
14. Misery Loves Company


From The Capitol Vaults (Vol. 3), the third installment in the Nat King Cole digital series features 14 more rare tracks, most of which will be available on streaming platforms for the first time ever. Recorded between 1950 and 1962, highlights include “Should I,” “Like Someone In Love” and “I Heard You Cried Last Night.”

5/5 - (1 vote)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *