Gregor Hilden & Bluesnight Band – Greg’s Bluesnight [Live In Concert] (2006)

Gregor Hilden & Bluesnight Band - Greg's Bluesnight [Live In Concert] (2006)
Artist: Gregor Hilden & Bluesnight Band
Album: Greg’s Bluesnight [Live In Concert]
Label: Wonderland Records
Year Of Release: 2006
Format: APE (image+.cue)
1. C. C. Riders
2. Bad Bad Whiskey
3. I Gotta Move Out Of This Neighborhood
4. Big Boss Man
5. Cold Chill
6. Steal Away
7. Going Home
8. Inner City Blues
9. My Secret
10. I Hear You Knockin’
11. Thank You Dave / Dust My Broom / Walk That Walk


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *