Helge Tallqvist – In Footsteps (2015)

Helge Tallqvist - In Footsteps (2015)
Artist: Helge Tallqvist
Album: In Footsteps
Label: Q-Records
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Hot Rod Special
02. The Eel
03. In Footsteps
04. Monkey on a Limb
05. Ode to Billie Joe
06. Walkin’ with Mr Lee
07. The Tears Fall Down Like a Rain
08. Baby Don’t Go Yet
09. Hot Rolls
10. Hawaiian Eye
11. Girl Called Susa
12. I Left My Heart in San Fransisco
13. Sharp Harp
14. Down in La


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *