Ingvay – One Magic Mile (2023)

Ingvay - One Magic Mile (2023)
Artist: Ingvay
Album: One Magic Mile
Genre: Blues
Label: Jamtone Records
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Midnight Journey (3:59)
Here We Go (3:36)
Call Me The Breeze (3:13)
Turn Your Life Around (3:14)
Working Time (2:51)
One More Ticket (4:03)
One Step Ahead Of The Blues (3:51)
I’m On My Way (4:53)
Machine Gun Kelly (2:56)
Walk On By (5:17)
Soulshine (4:18)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *