Jamey Murphy – Campfire Blues (2023)

Jamey Murphy - Campfire Blues (2023)
Artist: Jamey Murphy
Album: Campfire Blues
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Honeychild Blues
02. I Like Cheese I Like Beer
03. Frank and Jessie
04. Frank and Jessie (Revisited)
05. I’m Glad You’re Back from California
06. Lady Justice
07. Ain’t No Sunshine (Revisited)
08. I Can’t Make You Love Me (Revisited)
09. A Boy Named Sue
10. Sweet Home Alabama


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *