Matt “Guitar” Murphy – Way Down South (1990)

Matt ''Guitar'' Murphy - Way Down South (1990)
Artist: Matt ”Guitar” Murphy
Album: Way Down South
Label: Antone’s Records & Tapes
Year Of Release: 1990
Format: APE (image+.cue)
01. Way Down South
02. Big Six
03. Gonna Be Some Changes Made
04. Big City Takedown
05. Buck’s Boogie
06. Thump Tyme
07. Matt’s Guitar Boogie, No. 2
08. Low Down and Dirty
09. Gimme Somma Dat
10. Blue Walls


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *