Jimmy Reed – Found Love (2000)

Jimmy Reed - Found Love (1959/2000)
Artist: Jimmy Reed
Album: Found Love
Label: Collectables
Year Of Release: 2000
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. Baby, What You Want Me to Do
2. Found Love
3. Meet Me
4. I Was So Wrong
5. Going by the River, Pt. 2
6. Big Boss Man
7. Hush Hush
8. Where Can You Be
9. I’m Nervous
10. Going by the River, Pt. 1
11. I Ain’t Got You
12. Come Love


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *