John Blues Boyd – The Real Deal (2016)

John Blues Boyd - The Real Deal (2016)
Artist: John Blues Boyd
Album: The Real Deal
Label: Little Village Foundation
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. I Am the Real Deal
02. You Will Discover
03. I’m Like a Stranger to You
04. That’s Big!
05. The Smoking Pig
06. That Certain Day
07. Dona Mae
08. I’m so Weak Right Now
09. When Your Eyes Met Mine
10. Screaming in the Night
11. (Have You Ever Been To) Marvin Gardens
12. Be Careful with Your Love
13. John, The Blues Is Calling You


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *