Smokey Wilson – The Real Deal (1995)

Smokey Wilson - The Real Deal (1995)
Artist: Smokey Wilson
Album: The Real Deal
Label: Bullseye Blues
Year Of Release: 1995
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Son Of A . . . Blues Player
02. House In Hollywood
03. Bad Boy
04. Sittin’ In Jackson
05. Feel Like Going Home
06. Rat Takin’ Your Cheese
07. In My Life
08. Not Pickin’ Your Cotton
09. I Wanna Do It To You Baby
10. When You Got Somebody
11. Can’t Make It Without You


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *