Johnny Rawls – Remembering O. V. (2013)

Johnny Rawls - Remembering O. V. (2013)
Artist: Johnny Rawls
Album: Remembering O. V.
Label: Catfood Records
Year Of Release: 2013
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Into Something (Can’t Shake Loose) [feat. Otis Clay]
02. Precious, Precious
03. Blind, Crippled and Crazy
04. Poor Boy
05. Nickel and a Nail (feat. Otis Clay)
06. Eight Men, Four Women
07. Don’t Let My Baby Ride
08. Ace of Spades
09. I’ve Been Searching


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *