Lou Rawls – I’m Blessed (2001)

Lou Rawls - I'm Blessed (2001)
Artist: Lou Rawls
Album: I’m Blessed
Label: Malaco Records
Year Of Release: 2001
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. I Don’t Feel Noways Tired / Please Be Patient with Me
02. Amazing Grace
03. Oh Happy Day
04. Peace In the Valley
05. Did You Stop to Pray This Morning
06. I’m Blessed
07. God Is
08. Thank God for Standing By Me
09. Nearer My God to Thee / Touch the Hem of His Garment / Were You There
10. Jesus Be the Fence All Around Me
11. Amen
12. You’ve Got to Move


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *