Lou Rawls – Burn Bright – No Regrets (2022)

Lou Rawls - Burn Bright - No Regrets (2022)
Artist: Lou Rawls
Album: Burn Bright – No Regrets
Label: nagel heyer records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Lost And Lookin’
02. Black And Blue
03. Stormy Weather
04. Ain’t Nobody’s Business If I Do
05. God Bless The Child
06. Georgia On My Mind
07. Summertime
08. Trouble In Mind
09. In The Evening When The Sun Goes Down
10. Tobacco Road
11. Everyday I Have The Blues
12. Gloomy Sunday
13. C.C. Rider
14. Willow Weep For Me
15. When It’s Sleepy Time Down South
16. Ol’ Man River
17. How Long How Long
18. Sentimental Journey


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *